i just can't get enough!

When I'm with you baby, I go out of my head
And I just can't get enough, I just can't get enough
All the things you do to me and everything you said
And I just can't get enough, I just can't get enough

We slip and slide as we fall in love
And I just can't seem to get enough, ahhh

We walk together, we're walking down the street
And I just can't get enough, I just can't get enough
Every time I think of you I know we have to meet
And I just can't get enough, I just can't get enough

It's getting hotter, it's our burning love
And I just can't seem to get enough, ahhh

And when it rains, you're shining down for me
And I just can't get enough, I just can't get enough
Just like a rainbow you know you set me free
And I just can't get enough, I just can't get enough

You're like an angel and you give me your love
And I just can't seem to get enough, ahhh


Kommentarer
Postat av: SANIBO

haham

2008-09-16 @ 17:30:19
URL: http://ssanibo.blogg.se/
Postat av: karin

haham på dig

2008-09-17 @ 19:33:08
URL: http://karincollin.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0